Contact Us: 

Moorlands Schools Federation comprises of Moorlands Infant School and Moorlands Junior School

Correspondence address:  Moorlands Schools Federation, Chantry Mead Road, Bath, BA2 2DE

Telephone: 01225 421912

E mail:

Executive Head Teacher : Georgina Scott

Chair of Governors: Robin Nash

E mail:

During the school day we have one main entrance which is situated on Chantry Mead Road.

Moorlands Schools Federation is part of The Bath & Mendip Partnership Trust (previously The Partnership Trust *)

Chief Executive Officer: Mr David Gregory BSc Hons, MEd, CBE

The Bath & Mendip Partnership Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under No. 7728112

Registered Office: Longfellow Road, Radstock, BA3 3AL


*Please note that from 1 September 2018 The Partnership Trust joined with The Comenius Trust (consisting of Weston All Saints Primary School and Abbot Alphege Academy) to form The Bath and Mendip Partnership Trust. 

View Larger Map