Academy Status

Moorlands Schools Federation joined The Partnership Trust (formerly The Bath and Mendip Partnership Trust) on 1 March 2017. The Partnership Trust is a multi-academy trust consisting of Moorlands Infant School, Moorlands Junior School, Fosse Way School, Hayesdown First School, The Mendip School, Nunney First School, Marksbury C of E Primary School, Farmborough Church School, Weston All Saints Primary School, Abbot Alphege Academy and Roundhill Primary School, Castle Primary School, Cameley CECV Primary School, Pensford Primary School and Chew Magna Primary School.

The Trust is committed to providing an outstanding education for all of their pupils through an unrelenting focus on every child and their individual progress and attainment.

More information about the Trust can be found on their website